Empowerment Journal

“This is my Empowerment Journal and in it are my reflections on myself and how I feel about myself positively. On my darkest days when I feel worthless and out of hope, I shall force myself to write what I like about myself as a way to prove my feelings otherwise.” This is the inscription […]

https://onetrueyou.wordpress.com/2015/09/15/empowerment-journal/

One thought on “Empowerment Journal

  1. Love journaling. Best way to examine and contemplate about ones own life. It is a powerful tool. However I would encourage you to not only do so when you’re feeling down. If it makes you feel better why not do it all the time? It will yield far greater results I promise you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

