IMPORTANT LIFE LESSONS FROM PAULO COELHO; AUTHOR OF BEST SELLING BOOK “THE ALCHEMIST”

Believe me, I read the book, “the alchemist” as a child. I am not certain whether or not it is a book appropriate for children to read ( I guess it should be), but thanks to my elder sister whose shelf of books and magazines I had access to, I read it and thought […]

https://thisiswhatihavelearnt.wordpress.com/2015/09/27/important-life-lessons-from-paulo-coelho-author-of-best-selling-book-the-alchemist/

Leave a Reply

