I want to tackle a realisation Leo’s engagement has brought on in me: I am old

Leonardo Dicaprio is engaged. In other, possibly related news, ten-year old me is on suicide watch. Current me can’t locate her copy of Titanic so she is downloading it so that she can bask in prime, pre engagement Leo. Let’s be real here, I think we all thought Leo putting a ring on it would […]

https://alwayswanderinginwonder.wordpress.com/2015/10/12/i-want-to-tackle-a-realisation-leos-engagement-has-brought-on-in-me-i-am-old/

Leave a Reply

