Never give up 

the story of life maybe not so much a fairytale but I grew a young man in a very odd culture of people who wer catholic but tough I suffered abuse from my father and several other people I in a accident at 13 wich led me to be in a coma for awhile then a whole year of therapy through out my teens I suffered depression anxiety all that fun stuff but all those things that seem so terrible at the time turned out to be signs and lessons on life on easy it is to take it for granted but each day is a gift from god when you learn appreciate what you have now you’ll have so much more to be thankful for later fight hard stay strong and never ever give up 

Leave a Reply

